Adapted for the stage by Sarah Lincoln from the books by Philip Moran and Michael Foreman, by kind permission of Mabecron Books The story of a Teddy Bear - how he was lost, then resuced, given his name and found a new home and friends.

This Cornish tale by Master Mariner Philip Moran has become an instant classic for younger children. Dramatised for the first time, with the support and help of the authors, Soggy is the perfect introduction to drama for young children, as well as helping them understand an important safety message - never go near water on your own!

Suitable for children aged 3 - 8. Duration 50 mins approx.
Tuesday 7 July 10.30am/2.00pm St Ives Theatre Wednesday 29 July 10.00/11.30am Arts Club
Wednesday 8 July 10.30am/2.00pm St Ives Theatre Thursday 30 July 10.00/11.30am Arts Club
Friday 10 July 10.30am/l.00pm St Ives Theatre Monday 3 Aug 5.30/7.00pm Arts Club
Monday 13 July 10.30am/2.00pm St Ives Theatre Monday 1O Aug 5.30/7.00pm Arts Club
Tuesday 14 July 10.30am/2.00pm St Ives Theatre Wednesday 19 Aug 10.00/l1.30am Arts Club
Wednesday 15 July 10.30am/2.00pm St Ives Theatre Thursday 20 Aug 10.00/11.30am Arts Club
Friday 17 July 10.30am/2.00pm St Ives Theatre Tuesday 25 Aug 10.00/1 1.30am Arts Club
Wednesday 22 July 10.00/11.30am Arts Club Wednesday 26 Aug 10.00/11.30am Arts Club
Thursday 23 July 10.00/11.30am Arts Club Wednesday 26 Aug 4.00pm Penlee Gardens

To Book

St Ives Theatre and Arts Club 01736 797007 Penlee Gardens 01736 365520